once upon a time fanfiction regina rejects emma

This is the thing that I've been told you didn't know that you wanted until you read it. Two women, thousand feelings. He died in Emma's arms, absolutely devastating her and making her wary of relationships even more so in the future. Regina uma mulher de 30 anos, negligenciada e reprimida por sua me. Part 2 of the 'Feel' Series.Emma and Regina are finally a couple, but will the course of true love run smooth?Please read Part 1 first! Regina doesnt know what to expect because it always ended badly for her when she was married to Leopold. "Come on, up with you . "We're pretty much at the open-warfare stage now," Robin added. The trauma she endured at the hands of her mother and her husband have left her with deep scars. I will protect her from any threat, no matter the cost. my first English work, I must say, I'm not good at English so I'm sorry if there's something wrong with a sentence or word. Swanqueen from Once Upon A Time. Canon divergence after Robin leaves Regina at the town line. What is she to do?Hope that her son soon will find something else to think about?Or make an attempt to find some answers for both of them? The only good thing in her life is her job. I was suppose to go to football games and prom. Ela nunca pensou em se apaixonar por algum to diferente dela, mas estava feliz que isso aconteceu. With the recent news of Lana Parrilla joining the upcoming Jennifer Lopez film, Atlas, and season 2 of The Lincoln Lawyer, fans are surely reminiscing about Parrilla's most iconic role to date: Regina Mills from ABC's Once Upon a Time.Of course, part of what made the evil queen's sassy and determined character so popular was her intense chemistry and complicated relationship with the show's . Mas nessa nova terra ela se v no corpo de Emmet Nolan, um prncipe que tem uma realidade e personalidade muito distintas da menina. We dont tolerate bullying of any kind, and if youre caught in a love triangle we cant help